Training Jo….the Mission

2 Aug

Friday 2nd August…..day 5

Little bit tired today…..BIG class last night and feeling a bit stiff myself….

Dinner: last night,  1x fish fillet, green veges and 1 slice of molenberg bread..(no kumera left)

Breakfast:  protein smoothie as per other mornings

Morning Tea:  cup of tea at coffee shop and handful raw nuts before I go…..advertising meeting this morning.   Love these meetings at cafes…..lol

Lunch:  if I can get nick to make up a chicken salad for me this is what I will have with 3 ryvita crispbreads.

Afternoon Tea: pot of yoghurt and 1 x apple.

 

Training:

Shoulders, Biceps Triceps and Abs

Upright Row (cable), 27kgs, 10 reps – 3 x sets

Single Arm Bicep Curl (cable), 9kgs 1st set 10 reps, 14kgs 10 reps – 2 x sets

Tricep Kickbacks, 7kgs DBs, 10 reps – 3  x sets

abs: 10 crunches and 10 oblique crunches x 10

20 minutes on bike to warm up.

 

Weekend coming……yay rest day Sunday for me.