Training Jo….the Mission

29 Aug

Wednesday 28th August …day 31

Dinner Last night:  bowl of vege soup and stuffed chicken breast x 2 small ones.

Breakfast:  1/2 banana @ 7am – before workout at 7.30am and protein smoothie after workout

Lunch:  1 x wrap, chicken 150gs, salad veges, beetroot and 1 x apple

Arvo Tea:  1 sandwich with ham and salad  and 1 apple

 

Training: Legs and abs

Leg Press 150kgs Helen and I, 100gs Lorraine – 3 x sets and 10 reps each set

Leg extension: 30kgs for Helen and I, 25kgs for Lorraine – 3 x sets and 10 reps each set

Ham Curl: 30kgs Helen and I, 25kgs for Lorraine – 3 x sets and 10 reps each set

Lunges: 20 reps – 3 x sets

Oblique crunches:  2 sets 40 reps each set, 2 sets 100 reps each set.

 

Took the 9am class today and did weight circuits with the girls.  Unfortunately I made them do a lot of squats and lunges……….yeah.  Sometimes I astound myself at the things I do……being sarcastic here……why would you do that to yourself after working legs….!  duh.  Lol